Members  Only

 

           Leslie Mann 

                            President

                              Humana

                      321 W. Main Street

                    Louisville, KY  40202

                        502-580-7712 (O)

                        270-300-6107 (C)

                      lmann@humana.com

                  lkmann812@hotmail.com

Dana Price

President-Elect

MSD

700 W. Liberty Street

Louisville, KY 40203

502-540-6568 (O)

dana.price@louisvillemsd.org



Sharron Johnson

VP Programming

Women’s Business Center of Kentucky

811 S. Second Street

Louisville, KY 40203

502-992-9495 (O)

502-387-7650 (C)

sjohnson@cvcky.org



VP Finance




Donna Dumstorf

Corresponding Secretary

Semonin Realtors

819 E. Washington St.

Louisville, KY 40206

502-420-4987 (O), 502-471-5175 (F)

502-552-7236 (C)

ddumstorf@semonin.com

Debrah Pierce

Recording Secretary

AT&T

601 W. Chestnut St., 2SW

Louisville, KY  40203

502-582-3056 (O), 502-582-1079(F)

502-839-8777(H), 502-445-8169(C)

dp2799@att.com

Treasurer

(Vacant)

Bonny Manning

Parliamentarian

WBRT 97.1 fm, 1320 am

710 Circle Hill Road

Louisville, KY  40207 

502-895-7096(H)

502-553-4372 (C)

bonnyman@me.com

 

Donna Dumstorf

Logistics Chair

Semonin Realtors

819 E. Washington St.

Louisville, KY 40206

502-420-4987 (O), 502-471-5175 (F)

502-552-7236 (C)

ddumstorf@semonin.com

Teresa Aldridge

Joining Forces

UPS

750 Grade Lane

Louisville, KY  40213

502-359-7022 (O)

502-435-9331(C)

taldridge@ups.com

 Bonnie Brown

Legal Counsel

4250 Springhurst Blvd., Ste. 201
Louisville, KY  40241

502-412-9190 (O)

502-587-0040 (H) 502-558-6071 Cell

bmb@bmbfamilylaw.com

Communications/ Web Site - Chair


    River City BPW Foundation

                    

Bonny Manning

        River City BPW Foundation

Vice President - Trustee

710 Circle Hill Road

Louisville, KY  40207

502-895-7096 (H)

 502-553-4372 (C)

bonnyman@me.com

Lynett Shaw

  Membership Chair

Argentum IT


502-883 6823(O)

Lynett.shaw@argentumit.com

 


Maryhurst Mentoring


 

JNewsletter Editor


 Ashley Duncan

Rising Flame, Chair

502-314-9130 (C)

502-561-5106 (O)

aduncan@ridetarc.org

 

WOA - Chair

(Vacant)

Leadership BPW - Chair

(Vacant)

Legislative

(Vacant)

Historian

(Vacant)

Health Awareness Chair

(Vacant)

  • Home
  • Executive Committee Members

Address: PO BOX   Louisville KY

Phone: 

Email: BPWLogistics@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management